Fixtures

Here is a list of upcoming fixtures. For further check out Barry Cornelius’ cracking website www.northeastraces.com. There are also application forms for some of these races on the Harriers noticeboard at Willowburn.

SEPTEMBER 2015

Sunday 6th September 2015-Washington Trail 10k http://www.trailoutlaws.com/washington.html

Sunday 13th September 2015-BUPA Great North Run http://www.greatrun.org/Events/Event.aspx?id=1

Saturday 19th September 2015-Simonside Fell Race (Thropton) http://www.northumberlandfellrunners.co.uk/?page_id=332

Saturday 26th September 2015-NEHL Fixture 1 @ Tanfield

Sunday 27th September 2015-Haltwhistle Half Marathon http://www.born4running.co.uk/haltwhistle/

Sunday 27th September 2015-Redcar Half Marathon http://www.hm.nmhraces.net/

Sunday 27th September 2015-Prudhoe Miners Race 10k http://www.runnation.co.uk/sca-prudhoe-miners-run-1039-p.asp

OCTOBER 2015

Saturday 3rd October 2015-Kielder 10k http://www.kieldermarathon.com/kielder-10k

Sunday 4th October 2015-Kielder Half and Marathon http://www.kieldermarathon.com/

Sunday 11th October 2015-Hellhole Multi Terrain 10k http://www.derwentside-ac.co.uk/site/index.php?page=contact_us&content=4474

Sunday 11th October 2015-Run Northumberland Matfen 5k 10k http://www.runnation.co.uk/

Sunday 11th October 2015-Yorkshire Marathon 2015 http://www.theyorkshiremarathon.com/

Sunday 18th October 2015-Gibside Fruit Bowl Trail Race http://www.blackhillbounders.com/index.php/18th-gibside-fruit-bowl/

Saturday 24th October 2015-Border Reivers Half Marathon http://www.raf.mod.uk/rafspadeadam/stationfacilities/halfmarathon.cfm

Sunday 25th October 2015-Run Northumberland Castles Marathon and Half Marathon http://www.runnation.co.uk/2015-races-29-c.asp

NOVEMBER 2015

Sunday 1st November 2015-Newcastle Town Moor Marathon http://www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk/

Sunday 8th November 2015-Town Moor Memorial 10k http://www.heatonharriers.org.uk/our-events/memorial-town-moor-10k/

Sunday 15th November 2015-Brampton to Carlisle 10 Mile Road Race http://borderharriers.co.uk/home

Saturday 21st November 2015-NEHL Fixture 2 @ Aykley Heads, Durham

Saturday 28th November 2015-NEHL Fixture 3 @ Druridge Bay

Sunday 29th November 2015-Run Northumberland BIG 10 http://www.runnation.co.uk/

DECMEBER 2015

Sunday 6th December 2015-Hexhamshire Hobble Fell Race http://www.allenvalleystriders.co.uk/id9.html

Sunday 13th December 2015-Simonside Cairns Fell Race http://www.northumberlandfellrunners.co.uk/?page_id=332

Saturday 19th December 2015-Saltwell 10k http://www.saltwellharriers.org.uk/10k/

JANUARY 2016

Saturday 9th January 2016-NEHL Fixture 4 @ Town Moor

MARCH 2016

Saturday 5th March 2016-NEHL Fixture 5 @ Alnwick

Saturday 19th March 2016-NEHL Fixture 6 @ Wrekenton

Saturday 19th March 2016-Coniston 14 http://www.coniston14.co.uk/

Saturday 19th March 2016-Run Northumberland Cragside 10k http://run-nation.org/

MAY 2016

Tuesday 3rd May 2016-Les Allcorn 10k http://www.alnwickharriers.co.uk/?page_id=34

Sunday 15th May 2016-Run Northumberland Tynedale Half Marathon http://www.runnation.co.uk/tynedale-half-marathon-2016-1317-p.asp

Wednesday 18th May 2016-Clive Cookson 10k http://www.nspoly.co.uk/results-events/clive-cookson/

Sunday 22nd May 2016-Pier to Pier Run http://www.sunderlandstrollers.co.uk/p2p.shtml

JUNE 2016

Thursday 9th June 2016-The Blaydon Race http://www.blaydon-race.com/

JULY 2016

Sunday 24th July 2016-Northumberland Coastal Run

Sunday 31st July 2016-Hexham Half Marathon http://www.runbritain.com/RaceDetail.aspx?eventid=7dbd0bce5c71&raceid=7bba08c05c5b

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *